FAQ

Display None
How does the Automated Referral System work?

Our automated membership system implements a process whereby a person becomes a member and adds their contact list (business relationships) to our online database.

Our process automatically refers the people on the contact list to each other.

When a person on the contact list becomes a member, our process automatically adds the referring member to the new member’s contact list.

As each referral happens, if the two contacts are members, our process automatically adds them to each other’s contact list, so each member will receive referrals from the members they are referred to.

Also, every contact you are referred to is automatically added to your own contact list unless you choose to block it, thereby increasing the size of your contact list.

Over time, because the member’s contact list continues to increase in size, as does the number of members’ contact lists they are on as contacts, our process provides each member an increasing number of referrals and sales.

Analysis – The BIG Picture – What is really happening?

Multiplying this process for a more realistic analysis:

If you add 50 contacts to your list, and only 10% or 5 become members – then you are automatically placed on 5 contact lists … 50 contacts each = 250 new referrals – 5 referrals per week for the next 50 weeks.

Then, with 250 total referral contacts, and if again, only 10% or 25 become members — then you are automatically placed on 25 contacts’ lists. That is 1,250 new referrals or 25 referrals per week.

You will be getting 30 referrals a week at this point for the next 50+ weeks. And that doesn’t take into consideration the growing number of referred contacts and new member referral partners you gain, the longer you are in the system.

You likely never have to prospect again. But, you do still need to continue to build personal relationships outside the system with networking meetings and such, and slowly add them to your contact list for even more potential leads and sales.

Is this MLM?

No. There are no signup or setup fees. There are no sales from members to members, or members to contacts. There is no override money or bonuses being paid to anyone. The only money changing hands is from members to the company in exchange for the ability to have your contacts automatically introduced to one another, with the opportunity to possibly be added to other members’ contact lists.

What it does do, is it takes the concept of how an MLM business works and applies it to your current business, to increase leads and referrals, and improve your sales and success.

How do I get started?

Sign up to become a member.

Confirm your email.

Complete your own personal profile.

Add your contacts, and the required info on each one to start the automated referral process.

How do I add my business contacts?

The total time it takes to manually type in a contact is about 1-2 minutes.

Most people with 30-50 contacts will spend about 1.5 – 3 hours at most, depending on how quickly they fill in the required info on each contact.

  • You can add each contact one at a time.
  • We have a csv upload option for name, email, and phone number – you will still need to finish the required info for each contact.
  • You can try to scan a business card and assign the scanned text to the correct fields.
  • We suggest that once you have added all your contacts, that you consider doing manual referrals to the ones you think should be connected, then allow the system to handle the rest.
Will all my contacts be referred to one another?

At this time, each contact added to our system will receive a total of 15 referrals. This would generally take 15 weeks to accomplish. If after 15 referrals, they do not become a member, then they will receive no more referrals until they become members.

Also, each contact is considered to be a local reach business limited to a 150 mile radius from the contact’s zip code.

Can I control the referrals?

You have the ability to block any pair of contacts so that they do not get referred to one another.

You have the ability to block any contact so they do not get referred.

You have the ability to do manual referrals at any time.

Can I cancel my membership at any time?

Yes, but there will be no refunds provided. You can cancel your membership and it will end at 28 days from your last payment. When you cancel your membership, you will no longer be automatically added to your contact’s list if they become members.

If you have not received 15 referrals at this time, you will still receive those, unless you choose to opt out of all communications with us.

If a previously connected contact that you were introduced to becomes a member, your name will not be automatically added as a contact for them.

Your contacts will continue to be connected at a rate of 1 per week until they reach the 15 total referrals for contacts.

If someone becomes a member and adds your name to their contact list, you will only  receive the introductory 15 total referrals if you have not reached it yet, unless you have chosen to opt out.

If you decide to re-activate your membership at a later date, your account will still be there to re-activate, unless you unsubscribe from all communications, in which case, you must start over again.

 

Can I unsubscribe from your communications?

You can opt out of our internal marketing, technical, and partner offer emails. These are handled by our newsletter system.

You can block “unsubscribe” yourself from a particular member’s referrals.

You can unsubscribe from all system communications. If you do this, your email will be blocked from ever receiving communications from us.

If you are a member, and you unsubscribe from all system communications, your account will be removed.

What is a Premium Membership?

Premium members can control who they get referred to on others’ contact lists, thereby increasing the percentage of relevant referrals targeted to their needs.

  • Ability to lower or increase your reach from 10 miles radius to nationwide. Individual states can be added as areas you work in.
  • Block referrals by business type.
  • Block referrals by business category.
  • Block referrals by business association.

Although this can be good, it can also block many secondary referrals caused by not having a conversation with referrals that you choose as “not in my target list”.

It is NOT advised for a new member to become a Premium member in the beginning.